Upcoming WWE Network Events

Welcome to our Upcoming Events page! This is a regularly updated page that will cover all news on both major events and weekly TV shows on the WWE Network. This will include any known airdates and both confirmed or promoted matches for each card. Be sure to bookmark this list so that you’re always up-to-date with the most recent activity inside a WWE ring!

 

WWE Stomping Grounds (June 23rd, 7 PM EST/12 AM GMT

Roman Reigns vs. Drew McIntyre.

Smackdown Women’s Championship: Bayley vs. Alexa Bliss.

RAW Women’s Championship: Becky Lynch vs. Lacey Evans.

WWE Championship Steel Cage: Kofi Kingston vs. Dolph Ziggler.

Universal Championship: Baron Corbin vs. Seth Rollins.

Sami Zayn and Kevin Owens vs. New Day (Xavier Woods and Big E).

United States Championship: Samoa Joe vs. Ricochet.

Cruiserweight Championship: Tony Nese vs. Drew Gulak vs. Akira Tozawa.

Smackdown Tag Team Championship: Daniel Bryan and Rowan vs. Heavy Machinery (Tucker and Otis).

 

205 Live (June 25th, 10 PM EST/3 AM GMT

Mike Kanellis vs. Jack Gallagher.

Fallout from WWE Stomping Grounds.

 

NXT UK (June 26th, 3 PM EST/8 PM GMT

NXT UK Championship: Walter vs. Travis Banks.

 

WWE NXT TV (June 26th, 8 PM EST/1 AM GMT

NXT Women’s Championship Steel Cage: Io Shirai vs. Shayna Baszler.

Street Profits (Angelo Dawkins and Montez Ford) vs. Forgotten Sons (Wesley Blake and Steve Cutler).

Joaquin Wilde vs. Angel Garza.

 

205 Live (July 2nd, 10 PM EST/3 AM GMT

No matches announced.

 

NXT UK (July 3rd, 3 PM EST/8 PM GMT

NXT UK Tag Team Championship: Grizzled Young Veterans (James Drake and Zack Gibson) vs. Mustache Mountain (Trent Seven and Tyler Bate).

 

WWE NXT TV (July 3rd, 8 PM EST/1 AM GMT

No matches announced.

 

205 Live (July 9th, 10 PM EST/3 AM GMT

No matches announced.

 

NXT UK (July 10th, 3 PM EST/8 PM GMT

No matches announced.

 

WWE NXT TV (July 10th, 8 PM EST/1 AM GMT

No matches announced.

 

WWE Extreme Rules 2019 (July 14th, 7 PM EST/12 AM GMT

No matches announced.

 

205 Live (July 16th, 10 PM EST/3 AM GMT

No matches announced.

 

NXT UK (July 17th, 3 PM EST/8 PM GMT

No matches announced.

 

WWE NXT TV (July 17th, 8 PM EST/1 AM GMT

No matches announced.

 

WWE NXT Takeover: Toronto 2019 (August 10, 7 PM EST/12 AM GMT

No matches announced.

 

WWE Summerslam 2019 (August 11, 6 PM EST/11 PM GMT

No matches announced.

 

WWE NXT UK Takeover: Cardiff (August 31, 3 PM EST/8 PM GMT

No matches announced.